Youth Development Commission Action Group on Youth Festival <u>Membership</u>

Convenor

Mr Andy Kwok Wing-leung

Non-official members

Mr Albert Chuang Ka-pun

Ms Stephanie Chung Wing-yiu

Ms Dana Lau Sing-she

Ms Ingrid Lee Kwai-ha

Mr Timmy Lee Tan-chun

Mr Patrick Tsang On-yip

Ms Theresa Tse Ka-yan

Dr Rizwan Ullah

Ms Grace Yu Ho-wun

Co-opted members

Mr Alexander Yeung Ching-loong

Ms Christie Hoo Yuk-wai

Ms Susanna Lai Shuk-ching

Mr Lawrence Lam Chi-bun

Mr Nick Tang Ho-hong

Mr Lai Kong-ip

Ms Fiona Wan Zee-ngan

Representatives of bureau/departments

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

Culture, Sports and Tourism Bureau

Education Bureau

Home and Youth Affairs Bureau

Labour and Welfare Bureau
Security Bureau
Home Affairs Department
Radio Television Hong Kong

(last updated: 1 September 2023)